Christoph Garbe

Information to Your Security

Information to Your Security

As the German Federal Ministry for Information Security (BSI) announced this weekend, unknown persons have hacked Microsoft Exchange Server via four so-called zero-day exploits. With these vulnerabilities in the software programming, third parties potentially had the...

read more
DT4G#Stuttgart

DT4G#Stuttgart

On 16.11.2017 HD Vision Systems GmbH participated in the DeepTech4Good event in Stuttgart and won as one of 8 startups in the pitching. HD Vision Systems was even the audience winner. DeepTech4Good is an accelerator funded by Horizon 2020. This is committed to...

read more
Exhibiting at the VISION 2018 trade fair

Exhibiting at the VISION 2018 trade fair

VISION 2018 achieved record figures and once again confirmed its status as the world's leading trade fair: around 11,000 visitors from all over the world came to Stuttgart to find out about trends in machine vision from the 472 international exhibitors. Of course, HD...

read more
Booth at the 10th Engineering Summit

Booth at the 10th Engineering Summit

The 10th German Mechanical Engineering Summit was entitled "Producing the Future". HD Vision Systems GmbH was part of it. Through our booth and the pitch, presented by Benedikt Karolus, we had many exciting conversations and acquired new projects. The mechanical...

read more

Access-Control-Allow-Origin: https://hdvisionsystems,com Christoph Garbe, Autor bei HD Vision Systems
+49 6221 672 19-00 info@hdvisionsystems.com

Christoph Garbe

Information zu Ihrer Sicherheit

Information zu Ihrer Sicherheit

Wie das Bundesministerium für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI) an diesem Wochenende bekannt gegeben hat, haben Unbekannte über vier sog. Zero Day Lücken Microsoft Exchange Server gehackt. Mit diesen Sicherheitslücken in der Softwareprogrammierung hatten...

mehr lesen
DT4G#Stuttgart

DT4G#Stuttgart

Am 16.11.2017 hat die HD Vision Systems GmbH am DeepTech4Good event in Stuttgart teilgenommen und als eines von 8 Startups im Pitching gewonnen. Dabei war HD Vision Systems sogar der Publikumssieger. DeepTech4Good ist ein Accelerator, welcher aus dem Rahmen von...

mehr lesen
Ausstellung auf der Vision 2018 Messe

Ausstellung auf der Vision 2018 Messe

Die VISION hat 2018 Rekordzahlen erzielt und ihren Status als Weltleitmesse einmal mehr bestätigt: rund 11.000 Besucher aus aller Welt kamen nach Stuttgart, um sich bei den 472 internationalen Ausstellern über Trends der Bildverarbeitung zu informieren. Da durfte die...

mehr lesen
Stand auf dem 10. Maschinenbaugipfel

Stand auf dem 10. Maschinenbaugipfel

Der 10. Deutsche Maschinenbau-Gipfel trug den Titel "Zukunft Produzieren". Die HD Vision Systems GmbH war mit dabei. Durch unseren Stand und den Pitch, vorgetragen von Benedikt Karolus, haben wir viele spannende Gespräche geführt und neue Projekte akquiriert. Der...

mehr lesen